Radiohead – The King Of Limbs: Live From The Basement

Radiohead announced a short while ago that they were heading back in to Nigel Godrich’s basement studio for another ‘Live From The Basement’ performance and now the waiting can now stop because it is here in full; Radiohead – The King Of Limbs: Live From The Basement.

The performance was broadcast on Canal+ and included Clive Deamer with additional musicians, notably a brass section. The band performed 10 stunning tracks, 8  from The King Of Limbs album, as well as Staircase and The Daily Mail.


  1. Bloom
  2. The Daily Mail
  3. Feral
  4. Little By Little
  5. Codex
  6. Separator
  7. Lotus Flower
  8. Staircase
  9. Morning Mr. Magpie
  10. Give Up The Ghost

Radiohead – The King Of Limbs: Live From The Basement

About Richard Perkins

Richard Perkins is the founder of Bath Guitar School and has worked for the International Guitar Foundation, Brit Awards, Rockschool, B&NES Council, Mid Somerset Festival, Bath Music Plus, and appeared on BBC and ITV television and radio programming as well as being featured in Guitar Techniques, Total Guitar, Venue, Bath Life magazines and the Bath Chronicle newspaper. Richard is a graduate of the Commercial Music degree programme at Bath Spa University and has a HND in Popular Music from Oxford College.
This entry was posted in Music, News, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s